Henrik Henriksson
Projektledare, VD
Telefon: 016-17 01 05
Mobil: 070-823 00 05
henrik@lykil.se

Per Ejdetjärn
Serviceledare Säkerhet
Telefon: 016-17 01 52
Mobil: 070-823 00 52
per.ejdetjarn@lykil.se

Peter Granberg
Serviceledare Elinstallation
Telefon: 016-17 01 02
Mobil: 070-823 00 02
peter.granberg@lykil.se

Patrik Eriksson
Avdelningschef Automation
Telefon: 016-17 01 03
Mobil: 070-823 00 03
patrik.eriksson@lykil.se

Kenneth Bäckström
Projektledare Säkerhet
Telefon: 010-161 42 05
Mobil: 070-823 00 45
kenneth.backstrom@lykil.se

Keijo Pikkarainen
Serviceledare Automation
Telefon: 016-17 01 06
Mobil: 070-823 00 06
keijo.pikkarainen@lykil.se

Magnus Löfberg
Projektledare, Filialchef Strängnäs
Telefon: 016-17 01 04
Mobil: 070-823 00 04
magnus.lofberg@lykil.se

Robin Seimilä
Sakkunnig CCTV
Telefon: 016-17 01 50
Mobil: 070-823 00 56
robin.seimila@lykil.se

Lars Normark
Teamleader Automation Stockholm
Telefon: 08-684 054 51
Mobil: 070-823 00 16
lars.normark@lykil.se

Tobias Johansson
Projektledare Elinstallation
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 41
tobias.johansson@lykil.se