ELINSTALLATION

P-O Pettersson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 34
peo.pettersson@lykil.se
Anton Krontorp
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 26
anton.krontorp@lykil.se
Björn Andersson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 20
bjorn.andersson@lykil.se
Håkan Andersson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 27
hakan.andersson@lykil.se
Torbjörn Sonesson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 10
tobjorn.sonesson@lykil.se
Jesper Eriksson
Telefon: 016-17 01
Mobil: 070-823 00 19
Jesper.eriksson@lykil.se
Emil Nordberg
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 23
emil.nordberg@lykil.se
Robert Hjort
Telefon: 0152-71 57 70
Mobil: 070-823 00 21
Roberth.hjorth@lykil.se
 Mickael Ekberg
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 38
mikael.ekberg@lykil.se
Michael Åkerström
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 33
michael.akerstrom@lykil.se
Fredrik Karlsson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 31
frekrik.karlsson@lykil.se
Patrik Axelsson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 32
patrik.axelsson@lykil.se
Robin Lange
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 36
robin.lange@lykil.se
Denniz Sjögren
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 40
denniz.sjogren@lykil.se
Martin Fornstedt
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 29
martin.fornstedt@lykil.se
Thomas ”Tabbe” Eriksson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 22
thomas.eriksson@lykil.se
Andreas Andersson
Mobil: 070-823 00 25
andreas.andersson@lykil.se
Harri Mäkinen
Mobil: 070-823 00 28
harri.makinen@lykil.se
Henrik Henriksson
Mobil: 070-823 00 05
henrik.henriksson@lykil.se
Jonas Andersson
Mobil: 070-823 00 42
jonas.andersson@lykil.se
Martin Granstedt
Mobil: 070-823 00 29
martin.fornstedt@lykil.se
Svante Lönnberg
Mobil: 070-823 00 35
svante.lonnberg@lykil.se
William Johansson

Rasmus Törnstrand

Fredrik Tinglöv

Joakim Haals

AUTOMATION

Michael Hietaharju
Mobil: 070-823 00 13
michael.hietaharju@lykil.se
Johan Ahlin
Mobil: 070-823 00 18
johan.ahlin@lykil.se
Thomas Larsson
Mobil: 070-823 00 43
thomas.larsson@lykil.se
Reima Hanninen
Mobil: 070-823 00 11
reima.hanninen@lykil.se
Karl Willhardt
Mobil: 070-823 00 12
karl.willhardt@lykil.se
Johan Skogsmo
Mobil: 070-823 00 14
johan.skogsmo@lykil.se
Henrik Henriksson
Mobil: 070-823 00 05
henrik.henriksson@lykil.se

Lars Normark

Mobil: 070-823 00 05

lars.normark@lykil.se

SÄKERHET

Johan Soldin
Mobil: 070-823 00 59
Leif Persson
Mobil: 070-823 00 46
Mac Falk
Mobil: 070-823 00 55
Robin Seimllä
Mobil: 070-823 00 56
Simon Christensen
Mobil: 070-823 00 54
Tobias Ohlsson
Mobil: 070-823 00 47
Henrik Henriksson
Mobil: 070-823 00 05
henrik.henriksson@lykil.se

Robin Gustavsson

 Peter Strand