Elinstallation

P-O Pettersson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 34
peo.pettersson@lykil.se

Anton Krontorp
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 26
anton.krontorp@lykil.se

Håkan Andersson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 27
hakan.andersson@lykil.se

Henrik Henriksson
Telefon: 016-17 01 05
Mobil: 070-823 00 05
henrik.henriksson@lykil.se

Torbjörn Sonesson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 10
tobjorn.sonesson@lykil.se

Jesper Eriksson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 19
Jesper.eriksson@lykil.se

Emil Nordberg
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 23
emil.nordberg@lykil.se

Robert Hjort
Telefon: 0152-71 57 70
Mobil: 070-823 00 21
Roberth.hjorth@lykil.se

Mickael Ekberg
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 38
mikael.ekberg@lykil.se

Fredrik Karlsson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 31
frekrik.karlsson@lykil.se

Patrik Axelsson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 32
patrik.axelsson@lykil.se

Robin Lange
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 36
robin.lange@lykil.se

Denniz Sjögren
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 40
denniz.sjogren@lykil.se

Martin Fornstedt
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 29
martin.fornstedt@lykil.se

Adam Eklund
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 22
adam.eklund@lykil.se

Andreas Andersson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 25
andreas.andersson@lykil.se

Harri Mäkinen
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 28
harri.makinen@lykil.se

Svante Lönnberg
Mobil: 070-823 00 35
svante.lonnberg@lykil.se

Jonas Andersson
Telefon: 0152-71 57 70
Mobil: 070-823 00 42
jonas.andersson@lykil.se

Martin Granstedt
Mobil: 070-823 00 29
martin.fornstedt@lykil.se

William Johansson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 17
william.johansson@lykil.se

Fredrik Tinglöv
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 39
fredrik.tinglov@lykil.se

Joakim Haals
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 30
joakim.haals@lykil.se

Henrik Henriksson
Projektledare, VD
Telefon: 016-17 01 05
Mobil: 070-823 00 05
henrik@lykil.se

Peter Granberg
Serviceledare Elinstallation
Telefon: 016-17 01 02
Mobil: 070-823 00 02
peter.granberg@lykil.se

Magnus Löfberg
Projektledare, Filialchef Strängnäs
Telefon: 016-17 01 04
Mobil: 070-823 00 04
magnus.lofberg@lykil.se

AUTOMATION

Michael Hietaharju
Mobil: 070-823 00 13
michael.hietaharju@lykil.se

Johan Ahlin
Mobil: 070-823 00 18
johan.ahlin@lykil.se

Thomas Larsson
Mobil: 070-823 00 43
thomas.larsson@lykil.se

Reima Hanninen
Mobil: 070-823 00 12
reima.hanninen@lykil.se

Karl Willhardt
Mobil: 070-823 00 11
karl.willhardt@lykil.se

Torbjörn Wulff
Mobil: 070-823 00 08
torbjorn.wulff@lykil.se

Keijo Pikkarainen
Serviceledare Automation
Telefon: 016-17 01 06
Mobil: 070-823 00 06
keijo.pikkarainen@lykil.se

Johan Skogsmo
Mobil: 070-823 00 14
johan.skogsmo@lykil.se

Lars Normark
Teamleader Automation Stockholm
Telefon: 08-684 054 51
Mobil: 070-823 00 16
lars.normark@lykil.se

Henrik Henriksson
Telefon: 016-17 01 05
Mobil: 070-823 00 5
henrik@lykil.se

Patrik Eriksson
Avdelningschef Automation
Telefon: 016-17 01 03
Mobil: 070-823 00 03
patrik.eriksson@lykil.se

SÄKERHET

Johan Soldin
Mobil: 070-823 00 59
johan.soldin@lykil.se

Leif Persson
Mobil: 070-823 00 46
leif.persson@lykil.se

Mac Falk
Mobil: 070-823 00 55
mac.falk@lykil.se

Robin Seimilä
Mobil: 070-823 00 56
robin.seimila@lykil.se

Simon Christensen
Mobil: 070-823 00 54

Tobias Ohlsson
Tel: 016-17 01 50
Mobil: 070-823 00 47
tobias.ohlsson@lyki.se

Robin Gustavsson
016-17 01 50
070-823 00 57
robin.gustavsson@lykil.se

Peter Strand
016-17 01 50
070-823 00 53
peter.strand@lykil.se

Henrik Henriksson
Projektledare, VD
Telefon: 016-17 01 05
Mobil: 070-823 00 05
henrik@lykil.se

Per Ejdetjärn
Serviceledare Säkerhet
Telefon: 016-17 01 52
Mobil: 070-823 00 52
per.ejdetjarn@lykil.se

Kenneth Bäckström
Projektledare Säkerhet
Telefon: 010-161 42 05
Mobil: 070-823 00 45
kenneth.backstrom@lykil.se