Elinstallation

P-O Pettersson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Anton Krontorp
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Håkan Andersson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Henrik Henriksson
Telefon: 016-17 01 05
Mobil: 070-823 00 05
henrik.henriksson@lykil.se

Torbjörn Sonesson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Jesper Eriksson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Emil Nordberg
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Christian Medina Karlsson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Mickael Ekberg
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Fredrik “Diamond” Karlsson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Patrik Axelsson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Robin Lange
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Denniz Sjögren
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Martin Fornstedt
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Adam Eklund
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Andreas Andersson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Robert Danielsson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Svante Lönnberg
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Jonas Andersson
Telefon: 0152-71 57 70

Simon Larsson
Telefon: 0152-71 57 70

William Johansson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Marcus Henriksson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Timo Granetin
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Kasper Hagström
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Ali Mohamadi
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Linus Johansson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00

Henrik Henriksson
Projektledare, VD
Telefon: 016-17 01 05
Mobil: 070-823 00 05
henrik@lykil.se

Tobias Johansson
Projektledare
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 41
tobias.johansson@lykil.se

Peter Granberg
Serviceledare Elinstallation
Telefon: 016-17 01 02
Mobil: 070-823 00 02
peter.granberg@lykil.se

Magnus Löfberg
Projektledare, Filialchef Strängnäs
Telefon: 016-17 01 04
Mobil: 070-823 00 04
magnus.lofberg@lykil.se

AUTOMATION

Michael Hietaharju

Serviceingenjör
Mobil: 070-823 00 13
michael.hietaharju@lykil.se

Johan Ahlin

Serviceingenjör
Mobil: 070-823 00 18
johan.ahlin@lykil.se

Thomas Larsson

Styrtekniker
Mobil: 070-823 00 43
thomas.larsson@lykil.se

Per Normark

Serviceingenjör
Mobil: 070-823 00 12
per.normark@lykil.se

Karl Willhardt

Serviceingenjör
Mobil: 070-823 00 11
karl.willhardt@lykil.se

Omar Warikya

Styrtekniker
Mobil: 070-823 00 23
omar.warikya@lykil.se

Goran Bukovic

Serviceingenjör
Mobil: 070-823 00 49
goran.bukovic@lykil.se

Peter Skantz

Kontorschef, Sthlm
Mobil: 070-823 00 37
peter.skantz@lykil.se

Stefan Molin

Serviceingenjör
Mobil: 070-823 00 10
stefan.molin@lykil.se

Fredrik Bengtsson

Serviceingenjör
Mobil: 070-823 00 27
fredrik.bengtsson@lykil.se

Joakim Södergran

Serviceelektriker
Mobil: 070-823 00 24
joakim.sodergran@lykil.se

Jonathan Dahlqvist

Styrtekniker
Mobil: 070-823 00 14
jonathan.dahlqvist@lykil.se

Michaela Sandberg

Serviceingenjör
Mobil: 070-823 00 40
michaela.sandberg@lykil.se

Henrik Henriksson
Telefon: 016-17 01 05
Mobil: 070-823 00 5
henrik@lykil.se

Patrik Isaksson
Avdelningschef Automation
Telefon: 016-17 01 03
Mobil: 070-823 00 03
patrik.eriksson@lykil.se

SÄKERHET

Johan Soldin
Säkerhetstekniker
Tel: 016-17 01 50

Leif Persson
Säkerhetstekniker
Tel: 0152-177 88

Mac Falk
Säkerhetstekniker
Tel: 016-17 01 50

Robin Seimilä
Projektledare
Tel: 016-17 01 50
Mobil: 070-823 00 56
robin.seimila@lykil.se

Simon Christensen
Säkerhetstekniker
Tel: 016-17 01 50

Tobias Ohlsson
Serviceingenjör
Tel: 016-17 01 50
Mobil: 070-823 00 47
tobias.ohlsson@lykil.se

Christoffer Denesfay
Säkerhetstekniker
016-17 01 50

Robin Gustavsson
Säkerhetstekniker
016-17 01 50

Peter Strand
Säkerhetstekniker
016-17 01 50

Henrik Henriksson
Projektledare, VD
Telefon: 016-17 01 05
Mobil: 070-823 00 05
henrik@lykil.se

Per Ejdetjärn
Serviceledare Säkerhet
Telefon: 016-17 01 52
Mobil: 070-823 00 52
per.ejdetjarn@lykil.se

Victor Eriksson
Serviceingenjör

[/column_1] [/column]