Elinstallation

P-O Pettersson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 34
peo.pettersson@lykil.se

Anton Krontorp
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 26
anton.krontorp@lykil.se

Håkan Andersson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 27
hakan.andersson@lykil.se

Henrik Henriksson
Telefon: 016-17 01 05
Mobil: 070-823 00 05
henrik.henriksson@lykil.se

Torbjörn Sonesson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
tobjorn.sonesson@lykil.se

Jesper Eriksson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 19
Jesper.eriksson@lykil.se

Emil Nordberg
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 53
emil.nordberg@lykil.se

Christian Medina Karlsson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 21
christian.karlsson@lykil.se

Mickael Ekberg
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 38
mikael.ekberg@lykil.se

Fredrik “Diamond” Karlsson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 31
frekrik.karlsson@lykil.se

Patrik Axelsson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 32
patrik.axelsson@lykil.se

Robin Lange
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 36
robin.lange@lykil.se

Denniz Sjögren
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 40
denniz.sjogren@lykil.se

Martin Fornstedt
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 29
martin.fornstedt@lykil.se

Adam Eklund
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 22
adam.eklund@lykil.se

Andreas Andersson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 25
andreas.andersson@lykil.se

Robert Danielsson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 28
robert.danielsson@lykil.se

Svante Lönnberg
Mobil: 070-823 00 50
svante.lonnberg@lykil.se

Jonas Andersson
Telefon: 0152-71 57 70
Mobil: 070-823 00 42
jonas.andersson@lykil.se

Simon Larsson
Telefon: 0152-71 57 70
Mobil: 070-823 00 44
simon.larsson@lykil.se

William Johansson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 17
william.johansson@lykil.se

Marcus Henriksson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 48
marcus.henriksson@lykil.se

Timo Granetin
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 35
timo.granetin@lykil.se

Kasper Hagström
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 33
kasper.hagstrom@lykil.se

Ali Mohamadi
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 39
ali.mohamadi@lykil.se

Linus Johansson
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 30
linus.johansson@lykil.se

Henrik Henriksson
Projektledare, VD
Telefon: 016-17 01 05
Mobil: 070-823 00 05
henrik@lykil.se

Tobias Johansson
Projektledare
Telefon: 016-17 01 00
Mobil: 070-823 00 41
tobias.johansson@lykil.se

Peter Granberg
Serviceledare Elinstallation
Telefon: 016-17 01 02
Mobil: 070-823 00 02
peter.granberg@lykil.se

Magnus Löfberg
Projektledare, Filialchef Strängnäs
Telefon: 016-17 01 04
Mobil: 070-823 00 04
magnus.lofberg@lykil.se

AUTOMATION

Michael Hietaharju
Mobil: 070-823 00 13
michael.hietaharju@lykil.se

Johan Ahlin
Mobil: 070-823 00 18
johan.ahlin@lykil.se

Thomas Larsson
Mobil: 070-823 00 43
thomas.larsson@lykil.se

Reima Hänninen
Mobil: 070-823 00 12
reima.hanninen@lykil.se

Karl Willhardt
Mobil: 070-823 00 11
karl.willhardt@lykil.se

John Crafoord
Mobil: 070-823 00 23
john.crafoord@lykil.se

Torbjörn Wulff
Mobil: 070-823 00 08
torbjorn.wulff@lykil.se

Goran Bukovic
Mobil: 070-823 00 49
goran.bukovic@lykil.se

Peter Skantz
Mobil: 070-823 00 37
peter.skantz@lykil.se

Johan Skogsmo
Mobil: 070-823 00 14
johan.skogsmo@lykil.se

Åke Lente
Mobil: 070-823 00 14
ake.lente@lykil.se

Stefan Molin
Mobil: 070-823 00 10
stefan.molin@lykil.se

Lars Normark
Teamleader Automation Stockholm
Telefon: 08-684 054 51
Mobil: 070-823 00 16
lars.normark@lykil.se

Henrik Henriksson
Telefon: 016-17 01 05
Mobil: 070-823 00 5
henrik@lykil.se

Patrik Eriksson
Avdelningschef Automation
Telefon: 016-17 01 03
Mobil: 070-823 00 03
patrik.eriksson@lykil.se

SÄKERHET

Johan Soldin
Säkerhetstekniker
Tel: 016-17 01 50
Mobil: 070-823 00 59
johan.soldin@lykil.se

Leif Persson
Säkerhetstekniker
Tel: 0152-177 88
Mobil: 070-823 00 46
leif.persson@lykil.se

Mac Falk
Säkerhetstekniker
Tel: 016-17 01 50
Mobil: 070-823 00 55
mac.falk@lykil.se

Robin Seimilä
Projektledare
Tel: 016-17 01 50
Mobil: 070-823 00 56
robin.seimila@lykil.se

Simon Christensen
Säkerhetstekniker
Tel: 016-17 01 50
Mobil: 070-823 00 54

Tobias Ohlsson
Serviceingenjör
Tel: 016-17 01 50
Mobil: 070-823 00 47
tobias.ohlsson@lykil.se

Christoffer Denesfay
Säkerhetstekniker
016-17 01 50
070-823 00 58
christoffer.denesfay@lykil.se

Robin Gustavsson
Säkerhetstekniker
016-17 01 50
070-823 00 57
robin.gustavsson@lykil.se

Peter Strand
Säkerhetstekniker
016-17 01 50
070-823 00 53
peter.strand@lykil.se

Henrik Henriksson
Projektledare, VD
Telefon: 016-17 01 05
Mobil: 070-823 00 05
henrik@lykil.se

Per Ejdetjärn
Serviceledare Säkerhet
Telefon: 016-17 01 52
Mobil: 070-823 00 52
per.ejdetjarn@lykil.se

Victor Eriksson
Serviceingenjör
Mobil: 070-823 00 51
victor.eriksson@lykil.se